Special Services Teams


Special Education Teachers

Ruby Brock - Ruby.Brock@gcisd.net
Stacey Curtis - Stacey.Curtis@gcisd.net
Samantha Heller - Samantha.Heller@gcisd.net
 
Jessica Jiminez - Jessica.Jiminez@gcisd.net
Nicole Marlow - Nicole.Marlow@gcisd.net

Luvina Subia - Luvina.Subia@gcisd.net

      Inclusion Assistants:

Cameron Powell - Cameron.Powell@gcisd.net
Dana Naughton - Dana.Naughton@gcisd.net
Mavis Gallegos - Mavis.Gallegos@gcisd.net 

                                                                               

  Learning Specialists: 

Sarah Erlandson - Sarah.Erlandson@gcisd.net
Tanya Kellerman - Tanya.Kellerman@gcisd.net
Shelly Johnson - Shelly.Johnson@gcisd.net
Beverly Sweatt - Beverly.Sweatt@gcisd.net
Orquidea Tavar - Orquidea.Tavar@gcisd.net