Cannon Elementary Administration

Administration Staff Photo

  

Principal: Tona Blizzard
Email: Tona.blizzard@gcisd.net
Phone: 817-251-5680
 
Assistant Principal: Anne Ricci
Email: Anne.ricci@gcisd.net
Phone: 817-251-5680

Administrative Assistant: Debbie VanPelt
Phone: 817-251-5680 
 
Data Clerk: Ashley Houck
Phone: 817-251-5678
 
Bilingual Parent Liaison: Odemarys Mungra
Phone: 817-251-5680 
 
Counselor: Mandy Coburn
Email: Amanda.coburn@gcisd.net
Phone: 817-251-5684

Nurse: Kendra Consilio
Email: Kendra.consilio@gcisd.net
Phone: 817-251-5685
 
Learning Liaison: Lisa Brown
Email: Lisa.brown@gcisd.net

STEM Technology Integration Coach: Julee Vorachard
Email: Julee.vorachard@gcisd.net