Special Services
Special Services Team

Special Education Teacher

Karen Davidenko - Karen.Davidenko@gcisd.net
Judy Reta - Judy.Reta@gcisd.net
Luvina Subia - Luvina.Subia@gcisd.net
Nicole Marlow - Nicole.Marlow@gcisd.ne

      Inclusion Assistants:
Karla Aguilera - Karla.Aguilera@gcisd.net 
Patti Seeker - Patti.Seeker@gcisd.net
Pam Fredeck - Pam.Fredeck@gcisd.net

                                                                                 
Special Services
 Literacy Intervention Specialists: 
Brenda Milum - Brenda.Milum@gcisd.net
Lorena Obrien - Lorena.Obrien@gcisd.net
Polly Speer - Pauline.Speer@gcisd.net