Special Services Teams

Educators - Special Services
Special Education Teachers

Karen Davidenko - Karen.Davidenko@gcisd.net
Stacey Curtis - Stacey.Curtis@gcisd.net
 
Luvina Subia - Luvina.Subia@gcisd.net
Nicole Marlow - Nicole.Marlow@gcisd.net
Jessica Jiminez - Jessica.Jiminez@gcisd.net

Support Specialists

      Inclusion Assistants:
Zachrey Overton - Zachrey.Overton@gcisd.net
Cameron Powell - Cameron.Powell@gcisd.net
Natalie Spencer - Natalie.Spencer@gcisd.net
Patti Seeker - Patti.Seeker@gcisd.net
Mavis Gallegos - Mavis.Gallegos@gcisd.net 

                                                                               
Specialists

  Learning Specialists: 
James DePetro - James.DePetro@gcisd.net
Lloyette Nelson - Lloyette.Nelson@gcisd.net
Tanya Kellerman - Tanya.Kellerman@gcisd.net
Beverly Sweatt - Beverly.Sweatt@gcisd.net
Orquidea Tavar - Orquidea.Tavar@gcisd.net